Family Visits = Less Reading

I am very excited to have family in town visiting, but it does cramp my style a bit when it comes to my reading schedule. I love spending time with them though, and they traveled quite some ways to see me, so I really can’t complain.

Point of the matter is that I have not forgotten or abandoned my blog — a review for my current novel (The Night Circus, by Erin Morgenstern) will be up in the relatively near future. I’m still slogging through The Book Thief as well; we shall have to simply see when I finish that. I keep setting it aside for other books. Perhaps an indicator of my feelings toward it? I’ll review it eventually, I’m sure.

Until next time, happy reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Check-in

Leave a Reply

